Taking the tradition further to a new field the publication ventured into recognizing the construction material industry. Accommodation Times organises 3rd Innovative Construction Material Awards 2017 at grand ceremony among the august gathering.

Our esteem Guest of Honour for the event were:

Our Distinguished Speakers:
Sr.No. Speakers Name Description
1. Ar. Prashant Sutaria Principal Architect, Prashant Sutaria Architects and Planners.
2. Ar. Vivek Bhole CMD, Vivek Bhole Architects Pvt. Ltd
3. Ar. Premnath Director, Prem Nath & Associates
4. Mr.Amit B Wadhwani Director Sai Estate Consultants Pvt. Ltd
Sr.No. Guest of Honour
1. Mr.Niranjan Hiranandani

Later the evening was followed by the glorious awards ceremony. There were total 6 categories which were been awarded.
Sr.No. Awards Name Awardies Name
1. Innovative Construction Material Of the Year - Concrete Godrej Construction
2. Innovative Company of the Year Realta Space
3. Innovative Supply Chain Concept of the Year Vivan Aggregates Pvt. Ltd.
4. Innovative Design Concept of the Year Facade Asia Group
5. Innovative Construction Material Innovator of the Year GM Constructions
6. Architect of the Year Ar. Deepak Mehta

Contact Us

Your message has been sent. Thank you!