Accommodation Times is India’s first and only independent newspaper on Real Estate, started in 1986, is happy to announce its 27th National Real Estate Annual Awards on 21st March 2013 at Nehru Centre Auditorium, Worli, Mumbai in the evening.

Later the evening was followed by the glorious awards ceremony. There were total 17 categories which were been awarded.
S.No Awards Name Awardies Name
1. Lifetime achievement Vishal Turakhia
2. Marketing Concept/ Commercial Project/project of the year Mumbai Shiddhart Bhatia
3. Architect Of the year Gaurav Sanghavi
4. Integrated Township Of the year Archana
5. Best Business Practice Ajay Pawar
6. Commercial Project Keval Gala
7. Social Contribution Of the Year Morita
8. Marketing Concept of the Year/ Domestic Property Consultant Diksha
9. Project of the year mumbai Alim Lokhandwala
10. project of the year banglore Ravikumar
11. Housing Finance Company Of the year Nasreen Shaikh
12. Young Achiever/project Of the year Mumbai/Marketing concept Of the year Kamal Khetan
13. comercial Project of the year/Marketing Concept Of the year Vishal Doshi
14. Sanjay Sippy Project Of the year Mumbai Sankalchand Sanghvi, Vasant kothak.
15. Project of the year Pune Ameeth
16. HR Developer Puja
17. Project OF the year Mumbai Deepti

Contact Us

Your message has been sent. Thank you!