National: Awardees 2019

Once again Accommodation Times hosted an immensely successful Awards Ceremony, in the presence of with renowned guests and around 800 real estate professionals. On 5th March, 2019. Accommodation Times celebrated its 33rd Anniversary and National Real Estate Annual Awards at Nehru Centre, Worli, Mumbai-400018.

Our esteem Guest of Honour for the event were:
Guest of Honour Designation
Dr.Niranjan Hiranandani President NAREDCO & CMD Hiranandani Communities

Keynote Speakers:

Speakers Name Designation
Adv. Anil Harish Partner, D. M. Harish & Co.
Mr. Ram Yadav CEO, Edelweiss Real Estate Advisory Practice
Mr. Amit B Wadhwani Director, Sai Estate Consultant Chembur Pvt Ltd.

Special Invitees

S. No. Our Special Invitees
1. Dr. Anand Gupta (Spokesperson, BAI)
2. Ar.Dilip Shanghvi (President, PEATA)
3. Ar. Prashant Sutaria (Prashant Sutaria Architecture)
4. Mr. Vijay Wadhwa (Chairman The Wadhwa Group)
5. Ms.Shweta Shalini (BJP Spokesperson)
6. Ms.Sajni Srivastava (Model & Actress)

Later the evening was followed by the glorious awards ceremony. There were total 10 categories which were been awarded.

S.No Awards Name Awardee Name
1. Advertising Agency of the Year Brandniti+Design
2. Best Real Estate Marketing Firm of the Year Sarvam Properties
3. Real Estate Marketing Professional of the Year Mr.Girish Chhalwani (Platinum Corp)
4. Architect of the Year Ar.Vivek Nandan
5. Best Upcoming Residential Project of the Year - Thane East Viraj Heights (V-Raj Buildcon)
6. Project of the Year - Mumbai Emerene Heights (Rangoli Realtors & Developers)
7. Upcoming Project of the Year - Central Suburb, Mumbai SUMIT LATA (Sumit Woods Ltd)
8. Best Project of the Year - Thane Dosti West County (Dosti Realty)
9. Innovative Marketing Company of the Year Adani Realty
10. SRA Project of the Year Samrin Heritage (Samrin Group)
Sponsors & Supporters
Main Sponsor
Knowledge Partner
Research Partner
Online Media Steaming Partner

Contact Us

Your message has been sent. Thank you!