National Awards 2019

Date: 5th March 2019
Time: 6:30 pm Onwards
Venue: Nehru Centre Auditorium, Dr.Annie Besant Road, Worli, Mumbai – 400018
Accommodation Times running into 33rd years on glorious publication with a huge database and with national-international presence is all set to celebrate the 33rd anniversary in a grand way by recognizing excellence of Real Estate industry heroes.
The 33rd Anniversary and National Real Estate Annual Awards will commence together in March 2019.

In the past, IAS officers and Bureaucrats including Dr R C Sinha, Shri Karun Srivastav, Shri Anil Kumar Lakhina, Shri A P Sinha, Dr Sudhir Joshi, Shri Jantare, Shri D T Joseph, Shri Jairaj Phatak, Shri D M Sukhtankar S. S. Zende and many learned faculties have graced Accommodation Times functions.

The National Real Estate Awards presented by Accommodation Times is to appreciate the leading entrepreneurs and achievers in the Real Estate and Property sector. The attendees and speakers of the ceremony are established personalities and authorities.

Accommodation Times not only acknowledges the leaders of Real Estate but also educate people about real estate by conducting various knowledge series on the national and international platform

Past 32 years, the organization has been acknowledging the contributions by awarding the real estate and property based management. With huge success nationally the publication also launched their International Awards in 2015, Dubai.

Click Here To Book Your Seat

For NOMINATION & SPONSORSHIP Call us On 8657412025


Similar Articles

Leave a Reply